Reviews

Submit a story 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 24, 2021 by Amanda P.

“Love my skirt! The fabric is quite comfortable looks great. Wonderful experience. And i received my package in expedited time.”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 23, 2021 by Connie P.

“Stellar Customer Svc! My niece absolutely loved her leo.”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 23, 2021 by Lisa B.

“The service and shipping are great. I have loved my new shoes.”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 22, 2021 by Marian H.

“The top I ordered was exactly what I expected. It fits beautifully and is extremely well constructed. It is a design that is perfect for ballroom occasions and I received many compliments.”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 22, 2021 by Makeup by Candy B

“I loved the dresses that I bought for my first showcase. The fitting was amazing, and ver comfortable to dance in.”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 22, 2021 by Susan D.

“Excellent product and excellent customer service.”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 19, 2021 by Maddie

“Excellent customer service and I love the quality dresses !!”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 15, 2021 by Designed to Dance Ballroom Dance Studio

“Love this practice wear!”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 14, 2021 by Heather B.

“This was my first 'official' dance dress. I was impressed that it came with its own dress cover. The dress was comfortable and very flattering in the right places. The skirt was amazing and the dress flowed very nicely. I am very happy with this purchase and JERAVAE. They made this experience feel personal even though it was done entirely online. i will definitely purchase from them again."

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 12, 2021 by Debbie P.

“Jeravae has amazing dresses and customer service. I recommend HIGHLY!!"

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 3, 2021 by Andrea

“Great personal service, exchanges were easy and very quick!”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

January 30, 2021 by Lynne W.

“I have found Jeravae very easy to work with and order from. I would recommend them to anyone and encourage people to watch for their sales. I've gotten some beautiful dancewear for very good prices!”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

January 29, 2021 by Jordan K.

“I found the customer service department to be incredibly helpful and prompt in answering my questions, and I am absolutely in love with my ballroom dress! I can’t wait to dazzle the dance floor at my next competition!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

January 27, 2021 by Fernande R.

“I ordered something without realizing I had ordered a child's item and the customer service representative was exceptional in facilitating my return and getting a replacement item to me.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

January 13, 2021 by Uttara V.

“Always such a pleasure to work with Jaden! Always responsive and empathetic towards my needs. Not to mention the designs are just superb!”

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

January 4, 2021 by Phyllis

"Great customer service and products!!!"


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 31, 2020 by Nicole S.

“This Holiday Season was my first time ordering from Jeravae for my daughter. She is very happy with the items she received. Everything arrived on time and was in perfect condition! The addition of the garment bag for her practice dress was a lovely addition and BIG surprise. Will be ordering again and again! Thanks!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 31, 2020 by Robin S.

“Great product. Good quality, stylish, quick and friendly service!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

January 1, 2021 by Chelsye

“Absolutely in love with my purchase. The quality is phenomenal, fits like a glove and it was delivered quickly even though it was on back order. I will definitely be ordering from here again.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

January 1, 2021 by Yuki F.

“Very wide selection of dance wear and dresses, good customer service.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 25, 2020 by Susan

“I would highly recommend. Excellent customer service and a quality product.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

January 2, 2021 by Lisa J.

“Ordered something that took a bit longer to get than I had planned and when I contacted them they were on it immediately. I heard back from them right away and they took care of it for me. I appreciate that kind of service.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 15, 2020 by Donna G.

“I absolutely love the ballroom shoes and clothing that I have purchased from Jeravae. They certainly give me confidence while on the dance floor. Here are my Dance America CharlotteR shoes with beautiful rhinestones on them.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 14, 2020 by Roberta W.

“Great selection of dance clothing -- especially practice wear. Their prices are fair, and their customer service is excellent! Thanks, Jeravae International!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 30, 2020 by Jax P.

“Jeravae dance dresses are well made, the sizing chart is spot on and customer service is very helpful in answering any questions you may have.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 2, 2020 by Yvonne S.

“The service is top notch and very personal! She also offers great prices on her dance wear!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 28, 2020 by CSP Dance Studios

“Beautiful Designs, Well made, Worth every penny! Thanks Jeravae for Excellent service and product!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 28, 2020 by Marina O.

“Excellent merchandise and timely delivery. Will purchase again”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 2, 2020 by Patricia S.

“What a wonderful dress designer! The personal attention to customer service is amazing!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 27, 2020 by Michel S.

“Quality practice wear and quality service. I have bought many things from them and have loved them all.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 27, 2020 by Arthur Murray

“So amazing!! Customer service and quality dancewear at great prices. Thank you for all you do to make us and our clients look amazing on the dance floor!!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

November 20, 2020 by Helen S.

“Great dance clothes in many price ranges.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

November 19, 2020 by Bobbie L.

“Beautiful clothes and great customer service.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

November 19, 2020 by BB

“Very nice to deal with and very personable. They let me know that my item was back ordered and gave me the option of a refund or to wait for my order to be filled; which I chose to wait. But, I thought it was nice of them to send me an individual email. I have since placed another order with them (which I received timely), because I trust them. I would recommend them.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

November 8, 2020 by Amy

“I purchased two dresses recently on line. I absolutely love both. My review is not only 5 stars for the quality of the dresses, but also for the wonderful customer service I received. I had a question about my order and reached out by email. I received a very fast response that answered my questions and then some. I was so pleased with the customer service, the attentiveness, and thoughtful consideration I received. I look forward to doing business with Jeravae in the future. Highly recommend.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

November 7, 2020 by Lynn

“I love the customer service! If I had a question about sizing Jaden would get the dress from the showroom floor put it up to herself and tell me how long it would be, very helpful since I'm 5' tall. I had a reply to a question within 20 minutes. I never felt like I was a bother. Thank you so much!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

November 6, 2020 by Marian H.

“Beautiful product! My medium fits well. Looks like I have on a dress with my black tango skirt. Thank you!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

September 3, 2020 by Kay N.

“The staff was so helpful in making sure I received my dress in time for my first competition! Beautiful dress! Many compliments. Even some 1st place ribbons! Thank you so much!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

August 20, 2020 by Roberta

“Thanks, Jeravae! I've had nothing but great and prompt service from you, and your new lines of practice wear are really sexy and fun!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

August 28, 2020 by Paul S.

“In depth knowledge, excellent customer service, and very pleasant folk to do business with, and it will almost certainly not be my last visit and interaction!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

July 20, 2020 by Helen P.

“Dress fit well and was as advertised.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

July 6, 2020 by Antonia B.

“The skirt is beautiful and fits well. Got a lot of compliments.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

May 11, 2020 by Sharon M.

“Love my purchases and they’re customer service is responsive when I call.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

March 28, 2020 by Hilary E.

“Loving my latest dress (BLOUSON DANCE AMERICA DRESS WITH FRINGE SKIRT AND RHINESTONE CUT OUT SLEEVES D912 in Merlot). Wore it for a showcase and got lots of compliments. Jeravae's team went over and above to help me out when I realized I'd forgotten to order the matching dance trunks and were able to get them in with the same shipment.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

February 14, 2020 by Nancy H.

“Beautiful dress! Perfect fit!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

April 9, 2020 by Sharon G.

“Great service, especially given the current situation.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

January 10, 2020 by Gay G.

“Jeravae always is professional and their product represents that! Service is on time and they do there best to make sure you are satisfied! I am a return customer and I hope to be one for a long time!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

September 8, 2019 by Dianne

“For the last decade I’ve been privileged enough to DANCE for a living- feed my soul … help others grow their confidence …. AND wear the brightest sparkles and most beautiful costumes in all the land ….Sometimes I feel like I grew up and became a princess. Thank you Jeravae for your amazing designs and always making us dancers look incredible on the ballroom floor.”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

November 30, 2018 by Joni O.

“Gorgeous, well-put-together, QUALITY clothes for dancers!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

September 16, 2017 by Irina G.

“Beautiful designs! Fantastic dresses!!! Love everything she does!!!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

May 4, 2017 by Justin M.

“So amazing! Thank you for everything you do to make me look so great on the floor!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

May 4, 2017 by Angela P.

“I love all her dresses! Jeravae is very helpful and sweet!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

November 28, 2016 by Daniel W.

“beautiful!!”


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

November 27, 2013 by Stephanie B.

“Here is where you will find the exact Ballroom image your mind is holding. But be careful. If you don't imagine yourself "fashion-forward", classy, and elegant, you are in the wrong place. Jeravae, an accomplished, talented, and unique dancer, knows what the dancer wants and needs!”